• MNCREW is a growing organization of over 230 leaders in the commercial real estate industry. Our members grow through the advantage of sharing valuable information, resources, and talent within our membership. MNCREW offers its members exclusive access to networking, leadership and educational opportunities.

    Vision: MNCREW is recognized as the premier organization within the commercial real estate industry.


    • Excellence: Bringing out the best of ourselves to advance the achievements of women in commercial real estate.
    • Community: Creating a culture of inclusion, support, and connection.
    • Leadership: Every member contributes to our success; therefore, we are committed to developing and exhibiting the best qualities of collaborative leadership.
    • Advancement: Professionally developing our members through meaningful connections, education, and leadership opportunities.
    • Impact: Helping to elevate women to a position of influence.


    Join MNCREW and benefit from:

    • Topical monthly educational programs the third Wednesday of every month
    • Community involvement with charitable organizations including MNCREW’s own Women Run the Cities
    • Networking/social activities
    • Access to the resources of CREW Network
    • Monthly Newsletter

      New Member Application Form

    MNCREW Past Presidents

    Board of Directors

    Title Name Company
    Past President Emily Nicoll, LEED AP CBRE, Inc.
    President Skye Cook Cushman & Wakefield/NorthMarq
    Vice President Claire J. Roberts, SIOR NAI Everest
    Member Jodi L. Johnson Stoel Rives LLP
    Treasurer Katy Kopp Adam Richmac Funding
    Member Elizabeth Sheehan Guaranty Commercial Title, Inc.
    Member Tasha Kirk Columbia Management Investment Advisers, LLC
    Member Karla Sheehy Absolute Commercial Flooring
    Member Michele Caron Westwood Professional Services
    Member Michelle Witzany Winthrop & Weinstine P.A.
    Secretary Andrea Fazendin Art Partners Group
    Member Julie Yeazle RJM Construction

    MNCREW - Board of Directors

    Chapter President | Chapter Delegate
    Architecture - Space Planning and Tenant Improvements
    DLR Group
    520 Nicollet Mall, Minneapolis, MN 55402-1040
    Chapter President-Elect | Chapter Delegate
    HGA Architects & Engineers
    Principal, Vice President
    420 N 5Th St Ste 100, Minneapolis, MN 55401-2338
    Chapter Past President
    Vice President
    523 S 8Th St, Minneapolis, MN 55404-1030
    Chapter Treasurer
    Wells Fargo Bank
    Commercial Real Estate Group
    90 S 7Th St Fl 19, Minneapolis, MN 55402-3903
    Chapter Secretary
    Brokerage - Leasing
    Virtual Office, Savage, MN 55378
    Chapter Director
    Larkin Hoffman Daly & Lindgren Ltd.
    8300 Norman Center Dr, Ste 1000, Bloomington, MN 55437
    Chapter Director
    Marketing & PR
    Mohagen Hansen Architecture | Interiors
    Marketing Director
    1000 Twelve Oaks Center Dr, Wayzata, MN 55391-4704
    Chapter Director
    Brokerage - Corporate Services
    CBRE, Inc.
    Executive Vice President
    LaSalle Plaza, Suite 1900, Minneapolis, MN 55402
    Chapter Director
    Apex Commercial Properties
    Senior Associate
    155 S. Wabasha St, Ste 115, St. Paul, MN 55107
    Chapter Director
    Gray Plant Mooty Law Firm
    500 IDS Center, Minneapolis, MN 55402
    Chapter Director
    Business Development
    Haworth Inc.
    Business Development Executive
    5517 Washburn Ave. South, Minneapolis, MN 55410
    Chapter Director
    Brokerage - Tenant Representation
    CBRE, Inc.
    Senior Associate
    800 LaSalle Ave , Minneapolis, MN 55402
    [Return to Top]
    Search Result