Board of Directors

MNCREW is managed by a Board of Directors that works together to set and accomplish the chapter’s strategic goals—helping to advance the success of women in commercial real estate.

Serving on the MNCREW Board of Directors is a unique opportunity for leadership and networking among other ambitious women working in the commercial real estate field. The MNCREW Board of Directors operates as a strategic board.

All MNCREW Board members and committee chairs generally serve terms of two years (with the exception of the Executive Officers).

MNCREW Board of Directors

President | Delegate

Ericka M. Miller, CCIM
Liaison to Sponsor Engagement Committee
erickamiller@kimbleconsult.com
KimbleCo
Vice President
(952) 452-2919
 

President-Elect | Delegate

Carrie Eggleston
Liaison to Signature Event Committee
carrie.eggleston@uproperties.com
United Properties
Development Project Manager
(952) 893-8866
 

Past President

Debra Whitney Barnes, CID, IIDA, LEED AP
Liaison to Events Committee
d.barnes@henricksen.com
Henricksen
General Manager
(612) 360-4252

 

Treasurer

Katrina Davis
Liaison to Finance Committee
kdavis@guarantytitle.net
Guaranty Commercial Title Inc.
Counsel/Commercial Closer
(612) 746-0421

Secretary

Christy Lewis
Liaison to Communications Committee
cmlewis@suntide.com
Suntide Commercial Realty
Vice President, Business Development
(612) 803-0275

Director

Sue Anderson
Liaison to Education & Leadership Committee
sue@bankwithvision.com
VisionBank
Senior Vice President
(952) 548-9876
 

Director

Jaci Bell
Liaison to Member Engagement Committee
jaci.bell@mortenson.com
Mortenson
Development Executive
(612) 695-7404

Director

Jessica Erickson
Liaison to Events Committee
jerickson@bdhyoung.com
bdh+young interiors | architecture
Marketing Specialist
(952) 345-8368
 

Director

Angela Feulner, AIA, LEED AP BD+C
Liaison to Sponsor Engagement Committee
afeulner@cmarch.com
CMA
Vice President/Senior Architect
(612) 547-1352
 

Director

Abigail Peterson
Liaison to Programs Committee
abigailp@gardner-builders.com
Gardner Builders
Project Manager & Healthcare Team Lead
(612) 790-6755

Director

Diane Signorelli
Liaison to Rising Leaders
diane@apexcommercialproperties.com
Apex Commercial Properties
Senior Associate
(612) 361-4806
 

Director

Heather Weerheim
Liaison to the Women Run the Cities Committee
hweerheim@greinerconstruction.biz
Greiner Construction
Senior Project Manager
(612) 741-6852

REASONS TO SERVE

  • Increased visibility within the CRE industry (local, regional & national)

  • Leadership skills, opportunities and experience that benefit you and your company
  • Impact on the future of women in CRE
  • Opportunity to be a strategic thinker for the organization
  • Opportunity to influence direction and benefits of MNCREW membership

EXPECTATIONS OF BOARD MEMBERS

  • Fulfill the above time commitments to the best of your ability; these meetings should be a priority
  • Be the face of MNCREW: attend monthly programs, WRTC, networking events, golf outing, etc., as much as possible
  • Promote MNCREW membership to prospective members
  • Promote sponsorship opportunities (including making the ask at your company)
  • Live the mission of MNCREW: To ignite the commercial real estate industry through the collective achievements and unique strengths of women

QUALIFICATIONS/ELIGIBILITY

  • Must be a MNCREW member
  • Ideal candidates will have been active on one or more committees, preferably with co-chair experience
  • Must be able to be a MNCREW “Champion” and think about what’s best for the organization, not just a champion for a particular committee, your company or your personal agenda
 

MNCREW Past Presidents