Committees

Boost your leadership skills and expand your network as a part of a MNCREW Committee—all while making a difference in our mission to ignite the commercial real estate industry through the collective achievements and unique strengths of women.

Committee members learn about the operations of MNCREW, connect with other dedicated members, and gain the valuable experience needed for future leadership positions within MNCREW.

All current MNCREW members are encouraged to explore the opportunity of committee service.

Contact a MNCREW Committee Chair for more information.

Communications Committee


The Communications Committee is responsible for maintaining and expanding MNCREW’s presence, influence, image and brand both inside and outside the organization.

Co-Chairs

Kristi Rowland
krowland@diversifiedconstruction.com
Diversified Construction
(952) 929-7233
 

Nicole Urista
nurista@cmarch.com
CMA
(952) 994-5834

Education & Leadership Committee


The purpose of the Education & Leadership Committee is to provide educational opportunities and career development skills outside of monthly programs for members, as well as provide educational opportunities that support the career development of undergraduate and graduate female students pursuing degrees in commercial real estate.

Co-Chairs

Renee Kirscht Rascher
rkirscht@nth-inc.com
NTH
(612) 359-3206
 

Michelle Kolling
mkolling@guarantytitle.net
Guaranty Commercial Title Inc.
(612) 746-0410
 

Megan Little
mlittle@gopco.com
General Office Products
(952) 925-7515

Events Committee


The Events Committee finds new and exciting ways to maximize MNCREW Membership value and industry exposure through event planning.  On an annual basis, the Events Committee creates signature events; the goal is to offer events that are fun, fresh and ever changing.

Co-Chairs

Brittany Rihanek
brittany.rihanek@opus-group.com
The Opus Group
(952) 656-4782
 

Tanya Rooney
tanya.rooney@cbre.com
CBRE, Inc.
(612) 644-9820

Finance Committee


The purpose of the Finance Committee is to monitor the finances of MNCREW and make prudent and fiscally sound recommendations to the Board of Directors so that MNCREW’s financial positions remain healthy. The Finance Committee works under the direction of MNCREW’s Treasurer.

Co-Chairs

Nichole Klonowski
nichole@jorgensonconstruction.com
​Jorgenson Construction
(651) 233-7443

Natalie Stubbs
natalie.stubbs@aj-law.com
​Anastasi Jellum
(651) 439-2951

Member Engagement Committee


The focus of the Member Engagement Committee is to identify and recruit new members and ensure existing members are inspired to actively participate in CREW Network. The committee recruits and retains quality members to MNCREW who will, in turn, broaden the range of experience levels and professional disciplines within the organization.

Co-Chairs

Chelsea Boeve
cboeve@cuttingedgepm.com
Cutting Edge Property Maintenance
(763) 755-3800
 

SaraBeth Mantia
smantia@richmacfunding.com
​RICHMAC Funding LLC
(651) 261-1646

Programs Committee


The Program’s Committee provides quality programs, speakers and topics that are timely, informative and of interest to MNCREW’s diverse membership. Programs are presented in conjunction with MNCREW’s monthly meetings .

Co-Chairs

Abigail Heimel
abigailh@gardner-builders.com
Gardner Builders
(612) 790-6755

Kaitlin Thell Ouverson
kouverson@braunintertec.com
Braun Intertec
(952) 995-2489

Sponsor Engagement Committee


The Sponsor Engagement Committee educates our member companies and the commercial real estate industry at large on the benefits of supporting MNCREW.

Co-Chairs

Jayna Brede
jbrede@oldrepublictitle.com
Old Republic Title Company
952.212.1215
 

Angela Feulner
afeulner@cmarch.com
CMA
(612) 547-1352

Women Run the Cities Committee


Co-Chairs

Grace Perillo
grace.perillo@cushwake.com
​Cushman & Wakefield
(952) 837-8693

Jessica Keefe
jess@38properties.com
Thirty Eight Properties, LLC
(612) 290-7195