Committees

Boost your leadership skills and expand your network as a part of a MNCREW Committee—all while making a difference in our mission to ignite the commercial real estate industry through the collective achievements and unique strengths of women.

Committee members learn about the operations of MNCREW, connect with other dedicated members, and gain the valuable experience needed for future leadership positions within MNCREW.

All current MNCREW members are encouraged to explore the opportunity of committee service.

Contact a MNCREW Committee Chair for more information.

Communications Committee


The Communications Committee is responsible for maintaining and expanding MNCREW’s presence, influence, image and brand both inside and outside the organization.

Co-Chairs

Erica Arne
erica.arne@krausanderson.com
Kraus-Anderson Development Company
(612) 849-5547
 

Nicole Urista
n.urista@henricksen.com
Henricksen
(612) 877-3351

Education & Leadership Committee


The purpose of the Education & Leadership Committee is to provide educational opportunities and career development skills outside of monthly programs for members, as well as provide educational opportunities that support the career development of undergraduate and graduate female students pursuing degrees in commercial real estate.

Co-Chairs

Renee Kirscht Rascher
rkirscht@nth-inc.com
NTH
(612) 359-3206
 

Anne Stanfield
annestanfield@ecumen.org
Ecumen
(651) 766-4320

Events Committee


The Events Committee finds new and exciting ways to maximize MNCREW Membership value and industry exposure through event planning.  On an annual basis, the Events Committee creates signature events; the goal is to offer events that are fun, fresh and ever changing.

Co-Chairs

Jenn Lindgren
jlindgren@artforce.org
Art Force
(763) 567-2271
 

Tanya Rooney
tanya.rooney@cbre.com
CBRE, Inc.
(612) 486-3070

Finance Committee


The purpose of the Finance Committee is to monitor the finances of MNCREW and make prudent and fiscally sound recommendations to the Board of Directors so that MNCREW’s financial positions remain healthy. The Finance Committee works under the direction of MNCREW’s Treasurer.

Co-Chairs

Nichole Klonowski
nklonowski@popearch.com
​Pope Architects
(651) 642-9200

Natalie Stubbs
nstubbs@guarantytitle.net
Guaranty Commercial Title
(612) 964-0700

Member Engagement Committee


The focus of the Member Engagement Committee is to identify and recruit new members and ensure existing members are inspired to actively participate in CREW Network. The committee recruits and retains quality members to MNCREW who will, in turn, broaden the range of experience levels and professional disciplines within the organization.

Co-Chairs

SaraBeth Mantia
smantia@merchantscapital.com
Merchants Capital
(651) 261-1646

Cally Samson
cally@hyde-dev.com
​Hyde Development
(763) 772-8704

Programs Committee


The Program’s Committee provides quality programs, speakers and topics that are timely, informative and of interest to MNCREW’s diverse membership. Programs are presented in conjunction with MNCREW’s monthly meetings .

Co-Chairs

Anne Madyun
amadyun@davishre.com
Davis
(612) 454-4172

Kaitlin Thell Ouverson
kouverson@braunintertec.com
Braun Intertec
(612) 708-8663

Sponsor Engagement Committee


The Sponsor Engagement Committee educates our member companies and the commercial real estate industry at large on the benefits of supporting MNCREW.

Co-Chairs

Kelly Manke
kmanke@bellbanks.com
Bell Bank
(612) 816-0155
 

Mythili Thiagarajan
mythili@auromiraarchitects.com
Auromira Architects, LLC
(651) 319-9220

Signature Event Committee


The Signature Event Committee develops and executes the annual signature event for MNCREW and the larger community. In 2019, the committee launched the inaugural MNCork: Battle of the Bottles event

Co-Chairs

Megan Little
mlittle@gopco.com
General Office Products
(952) 925-7515

Courtney Taylor
courtneyt@fidelitybankmn.com
Fidelity Bank
(952) 830-7246

Women Run the Cities Committee


Co-Chairs

Grace Perillo
grace.perillo@cushwake.com
​Cushman & Wakefield
(952) 837-8693

Suzie Heiam
sheiam@htg-architects.com
HTG Architects
(952) 204-3244